Ad Code

Trending News

6/recent/ticker-posts

FIXTURES


FIXTURES  SCHEDULE






Fri,Jan 27 2023




England Tour of South Africa 2023   South Africa Vs England  1st ODI                        4:00 PM


New Zealand Tour of India, 2023    India Vs New Zealand 1st  T20                                6:30 AM





Sat,Jan 28 2023





No Match





Sun,Jan 29 2023




England Tour of South Africa 2023   South Africa Vs England  2nd ODI                        1:00 PM


New Zealand Tour of India, 2023    India Vs New Zealand 2nd  T20                                6:30 AM





Mon,Jan 30 2023




No Match





Tue,Jan 31 2023




No Match




Weds,Feb 01 2023




England Tour of South Africa 2023   South Africa Vs England  3rd   ODI                        4:00 PM


New Zealand Tour of India, 2023    India Vs New Zealand 3rd  T20                                6:30 AM




Thr,Feb 02 2023




No Match





Fri,Feb 03 2023




No Match





Sat,Feb 04 2023




West Indies Tour of Zimbabwe, 2023    Zimbabwe Vs West Indies 1st Test Day 01               1:00 PM





Sun,Feb 05 2023




West Indies Tour of Zimbabwe, 2023    Zimbabwe Vs West Indies 1st Test Day 02               1:00 PM






Mon,Feb 06 2023




West Indies Tour of Zimbabwe, 2023    Zimbabwe Vs West Indies 1st Test Day 03               1:00 PM






Tue,Feb 07 2023




West Indies Tour of Zimbabwe, 2023    Zimbabwe Vs West Indies 1st Test Day 04               1:00 PM






Weds,Feb 08 2023




West Indies Tour of Zimbabwe, 2023    Zimbabwe Vs West Indies 1st Test Day 05               1:00 PM







Thr,Feb 09 2023




 Australlia Tour of India, 2023      India Vs Australia  1st TEST   Day 01                             9:00 AM







Fri,Feb 10 2023




 Australlia Tour of India, 2023      India Vs Australia  1st TEST   Day 02                             9:00 AM






Sat,Feb 11 2023




 Australlia Tour of India, 2023      India Vs Australia  1st TEST   Day 03                             9:00 AM






Sun,Feb 12 2023




 Australlia Tour of India, 2023      India Vs Australia  1st TEST   Day 04                             9:00 AM






Mon,Feb 13 2023




 Australlia Tour of India, 2023      India Vs Australia  1st TEST   Day 05                             9:00 AM






Next Time And Schedule is here 



Post a Comment

0 Comments

Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement